Members of the Internal Evaluation Board

The Internal Evaluation Board of the Technical University of Liberec comprises the following members:

NameProposed byResearch fields and roles
doc. RNDr. Miroslav Brzezina, CSc., Dr. h. c.the lawChair (Rector of TUL)
doc. Ing. Martin Bílek, Ph.D.RectorVice-Chair (Associate Professor of TUL)
Ing. Ondřej HavelkaAcademic SenateMember (Student)
doc. Ing. Vlastimil Hotař, Ph.D.the lawMember (Chair of Academic Senate of TUL)
prof. PhDr. Tomáš Kasper, Ph.D.Academic SenateMember (Natural sciences and Humanities)
prof. Mgr. Michal Koleček, Ph.D.Scientific Board Member (Art and Architecture)
prof. Ing. Šárka Laboutková, Ph.D.RectorMember (Economic Sciences)
prof. Ing. Václava Lašová, Ph.D.RectorMember (Technical Sciences)
prof. Ing. Hana Mohelská, Ph.D.RectorMember (Economic Sciences)
doc. PhDr. Jitka Němcová, Ph.D.Scientific BoardMember (Medicine and Healthcare)
doc. Ing. Maroš Tunák, Ph.D.Academic SenateMember (Textile Science and Materials)
prof. PaedDr. Radka Wildová, CSc.Scientific Board Member (University Pedagogy)